Keep up to date by subscribing to the SHPF mailing list.

Chairman: Khaled Nassar (chairman AT

Treasurer: Adrian Smith (treasurer AT

Secretary: Seb Rider (secretary AT

Safety Officer: Alistair Bowman (safety AT

Chief Coach: Matt Church ( AT

Hang-gliding Rep: Bob Dunthorn (hg AT

XC League Coordinator: Matt Church (xcleague AT

PG Nationals Coordinator: Scott Mather (pgnationals AT

Website: Stu Yarrow (webmaster AT