There are no upcoming events


Welcome to SHPF Tue 31/03/2020 @ 08:46 BST

PG Nationals 2015 Results

The current results for the 2015 nationals series can be viewed here.

So far, Aberdeen, Wingbeat, LLSC, Ochils and Highland have all held rounds this year! Congratulations to:

  1. Sean Figgitt (Wingbeat)
  2. Derek Traynor (Wingbeat)
  3. Julian Robinson (Aberdeen)